Springfield Bookstore Hours

Monday - Friday 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Saturday - Sunday Closed
 

Springfield Bookstore RUSH Hours

January 8 - 13
Monday - Friday 8:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Saturday 8:30 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.
 

Closed January 15 for Martin Luthier King Jr. Day

January 16 - 20
Tuesday - Friday 7:30 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Saturday 9:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.
 
January 22 - 26
Monday - Friday 8:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Saturday Closed
 


Buyback times and locations

Second Storefront Hours


Turner Family Student Lounge

ICW 115

January 8 - 13
Monday - Friday 8:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Saturday 8:30 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.
 

Closed January 15 for Martin Luthier King Jr. Day

January 16 - 19
Tuesday - Friday 7:30 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.



Remote Storefront Hours


OTC Waynesville

Atrium

Tuesday, January 9
Thursday, January 11
 
Tuesday, January 16
Wednesday, January 17
Thursday, January 18
 
Monday, January 22

OTC Lebanon

Room 240, St. Louis Building

Tuesday, January 9
Thursday, January 11
 
Tuesday, January 16
Wednesday, January 17
Thursday, January 18
 
Monday, January 22

OTC Richwood Valley

Annex Lobby

Wednesday, January 10
Friday, January 12
 
Tuesday, January 16
Wednesday, January 17
Friday, January 19
 
Tuesday, January 23

OTC Table Rock

Library

Wednesday, January 10
Friday, January 12
 
Tuesday, January 16
Wednesday, January 17
Friday, January 19
 
Tuesday, January 23